HSH Level
Name
Phone
Email
L1 Completed
Country - State - City
L2 PREPAID
1
Terry Bass
816-550-9674
terry@terrybass.com
21-04-10 Zoom
USA - Missouri - Kansas City
2
Kristina Komorowski
224-623-1061
Sweetgirlfarm@gmail.com
21-04-10 - Zoom
USA - TX - Forney
1
Emma Penman
447818094357
emmapenman@me.com
21-04-10 - ZOOM
United Kingdom - Dorset - Briantspuddle, Dorchester
1
Cassie Proper
303-579-3608
clynnproper@icloud.com
21-04-10 - ZOOM
USA - CO - Edgewater
1
Claudia Nanino
347-581-0027
claudia@amarsi.love
21-03-25 - Colorado
USA - CO - Denver
RESCHEDULE - L1
Arwen Mccutcheon
706-289-8936
Mccutcheonarwen@gmail.com
USA - FL - Saint Augustine
$388 (PAID 3/20/21)
RESCHEDULE - L1 & L2
Nikolina Adzic
adzic.niko@gmail.com
USA - Wisconsin
$100 Deposit (PAID 10/20 via Wix)
RESCHEDULE - L1 & L2
Patricia Perez
310-592-6212
trisha@jupitersoundscape.com
USA - CA
$700 (PAID 10/13/20)
RESCHEDULE - L1 & L2
Sarah Hart
603-702-0978
smhyohi@gmail.com
USA - NH - Kingston
$700 (PAID 11/18/20)
RESCHEDULE - L2
Cecilia Mackie
561-329-3590
info@awakenwithcecilia.com
20-06-27 - ZOOM
$0 (Gave Full Refund / Death of Mom)
RESCHEDULE - L2
Jonathan Mayoza
515-478-0418
Jmayoza92@gmail.com
20-06-27 - ZOOM
USA - CA - San Diego
$100 Deposit (PAID 10/1/20)
RESCHEDULE - L1 & L2
Jennifer Eileen Albaugh
512-554-2606
jalbaugh13@gmail.com
USA - AZ - Carefree
$700 (PAID 10/19/20)
RESCHEDULE - L1
Madeline Hayhurst
512-673-0897
Madeline.Hayhurst@gmail.com
USA - TX - AUSTIN
$388 (PAID 1/5/21)
1
Olivia Olszewski
631-241-0989
olivia@oliviaoh.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
USA - NY - Jamaica
1
Robert Madeux
203-206-8463
rmburn17@gmail.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
USA - CT - Bristol
1
Susan Keister
614-327-3096
suekquest@aol.com
20-08-22 - ZOOM
USA - OH - Columbus
PREPAID $100 Deposit 7/23/20
1
Zeljko Kukolic
780-668-1712
kukolic.z@gmail.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
CANADA - Edmonton
1
Olga Davidson
347-456-7890
olgushkaaa@gmail.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
CANADA - ON - Ottawa
1
Maria Forrester
604-782-5817
mariaforrester55@gmail.com
20-08-22 - ZOOM
CANADA - Vancouver
1
Hannah Edwards
512-964-5456
hannahcatherineedwards@gmail.com
20-08-22 - ZOOM
USA - TX - Austin
PREPAID L2 ($700 on 8/2020)
1
Jennette Pulecio
949-573-4790
Jpulecio.jp@gmail.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
USA - CA - Irvine
1
Kevin Conroy
323-377-5931
theinvisiblestrength@gmail.com
20-08-22 - ZOOM
USA - CA - Los Angeles
1
Krista Ripley
512-878-3082
ravinovarip@gmail.com
20-08-22 - ZOOM
USA - TX - San Marcos
PREPAID L2 ($700 on 8/6/20)
1
Laura Chatham
214-762-8028
Laura.ragan@sbcglobal.net
20-12-04 - TX - Dallas
USA - TX - Rockwall
1
Forest Aliya
530-559-9085
forestaliyastudio@gmail.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
USA - CA - Nevada City
PREPAID L2 ($700 on 11/2020)
2
Ashley Wangler
314-223-0485
Anwangler85@gmail.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
USA - CO - Highlands Ranch
1
Bianca Côté
403-596-3024
Bianca.soitu@gmail.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
CANADA - BC - Winlaw
1
Ce "Ziggy" Zheng
514-559-1606
ziggy.c.zed@gmail.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
CANADA - BC - Vancouver
2
Christina Turco
720-256-6708
christina.a.turco@gmail.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
USA - CO - Boulder
1
Daria Davis
860-391-5305
dariaann25@outlook.com
20-11-07 - ZOOM
USA - CT - Bristol
1
Almarie Venter
278-292-46314
u@almarieventer.co.za
20-06-27 - ZOOM
SOUTH AFRICA - Gauteng - Johannesburg
1
Adam Rivas
714-717-6451
arivas25@yahoo.com
20-10-23 - CA - Walnut - Wkd A
USA - CA - Santa Ana