$135 healing session up to 55 min.

Hypnosis Healing 

No product

Disk 1 

1. Beginning Activation & Chant of the Archangels 13:25 

2. Encoding & Anchoring the 13 Phase Unity Chakra System 37:05

Disk 2

1. 13 Phase Unity Merkaba Activation 21:55

2. Body Rejuvenation Through Life Force Chakra Breath 37:07

ALL HOLOGRAPHIC MUSIC CDs ON SALE for the Holidays!!
$11 CD Sale (Regular Price: $18)
From Dec. 11 - Dec. 28, 2020
CLICK HERE
SM-20-12-11-$11MusicCDs.jpg
20-12-21-WinterSolstice-f.jpg

WINTER SOLSTICE TRANSFORMATIONAL CONCERT 2020

 

Join Us in this Sacred Sounds experience of "CREATION" and "ONENESS," Visioning and Manifesting Peace, Unity, Joy and Happiness!

 

 Presented by - Dr. Paul Hubbert, Multidimensional Sound Master on Crystal Bowls & Vocal Harmonics

and special guests...

“ANGELIC STRINGS” with Michael and Belinda Morris

on Viola, Flutes and Harp!

 

THIS IS A TIME OF GREAT CELEBRATION!

.

TOGETHER LET'S MANIFEST ALONG WITH THE POWER AND UNIQUENESS OF THE GREAT SATURN-JUPITER CONJUNCT, LAST EXPERIENCED IN THIS PROXIMITY OVER 800 YEARS AGO!!!

 

Be the Magic and Create...  Where your mind and thoughts live is what you will manifest in your life and the world we live in!

Certified Practitioners by State

TEXAS - DALLAS Area


DALLAS, TX

  • Amy Jo Crowell, 214-686-1245, aj@dallasyogamagazine.com, www.cosmicyogifestival.com
  • Andrea Housey, 214-682-0486, andrea.aquaaura@gmail.com, www.aquaauradallas.com
  • Chuck Roundtree, 512-779-5771, chuck_roundtree@yahoo.com
  • Crystal Cobra, 510 384-7369, crystalcobra@divinasorci.net, www.divinasorci.net
  • Ernest Ochoa, 214-328-0110, ernest2854@att.net
  • Janette Holmes, 903-818-0137, Janette.holmes0222@gmail.com
  • Jodi Dunaway, 940-453-4022, jdnwy@yahoo.com
  • Karleen Moorhouse, 972-746-1194, karremoor@aol.com
  • Kevin Foresman, 214-810-4816, kevin@enlumnia.com, www.Enlumnia.com
  • Lisa Foresman, 214-810-4816, lisa@enlumnia.com, www.Enlumnia.com
  • Mary Sopha, 559-289-9620, marysopha25@gmail.com
  • Sandi Newton, 214-288-9627, BlissfulOms@gmail.com, www.BlissfulOms.com
  • Sundari Tripu Allampudi, 469-763-3377, sundari@healingnada.com, www.healingnada.com
  • Tracey Blackmon, 409-781-9093, teamblackmon@gmail.com
  • Tressa Vazquez, 214-843-5492, MamaPachaMedicine@gmail.com, www.MamaPachaMedicine.com
ARLINGTON, TX
  • Joseph Dosher, 817-543-1055, lynnatkinson1952@yahoo.com
  • Lynn Atkinson, 817-543-1055, lynnatkinson1952@yahoo.com
FT. WORTH, TX
  • Kyle Reed, 817-266-3983, kylereed817@yahoo.com
  • Savanna De Valle, 281-904-5344, savannadevalle94@gmail.com
HURST, TX MCKINNEY, TX
  • Zedrouh Reic, 972-658-6241, zhedrouh@womanofthelight.com
PLANO, TX
  • Alicia Boothe, 972-971-1143, aliciaboothe@hotmail.com
  • Jeffrey Weis, 214-734-9927, phoenixtutorials@yahoo.com, www.moniquecummings.com
RICHARDSON, TX
  • Sharon Wittman *TEACHER TRAINER*, 214-455-4515, slwittman@gmail.com
ROWLETT, TX SAN ANGELO, TX
  • Sara Guthals, 325-245-8922, sara_robin79@yahoo.com




Louisiana


City: New Orleans: Guillermo J. Del Bosque, 956-285-9913 Email: guillermo.delbosque@gmail.com City: New Orleans: Michelle Perez, 956-286-2186 Email: borderbohemia@gmail.com




Missouri


City: Cedar Hill: Vincent A. Miles, 314-422-9939 Email: vmiles422@gmail.com




Washington


City: Seattle: Carina Terra, 425-765-6285 Email: carinaterra12@gmail.com




CALIFORNIA


LOS ANGELES, CA

LONG BEACH, CA
  • Cristine Marie Navarro Encarnacion, 714-232-5956, libra.moon.manifest@gmail.com
  • Dan-Tam Pham, 714-548-9804, dantam@reikicollective.com
  • Joy Reyes, 562-896-1110, jessicajoy1@gmail.com
  • Kelsea Mazzocco, 562-714-9815, goinwardlb@gmail.com, www.goinwardlb.com
  • Nancy Lesiotis, 949-205-9446, wellnesswithnancy1@gmail.com
  • Tracy Emiko Ugai, 562-618-0508, Tracy.ugai@gmail.com
LOS ALAMITOS, CA SAN FRANCISCO, CA WALNUT, CA WESTMINSTER, CA




Colorado


DENVER, CO

  • Daniel Griffey *MASTER PRACTITIONER, 303-669-3925, ddgriffey@gmail.com
  • Alison Arams, 323-819-4354, a.a.arams@gmail.com Gina Krehbiel, gina@clearwaterdogtraining.com Maria Louize, 720-272-4428, marialouize@yahoo.com
BOULDER, CO
  • Gina Marie Di Prima *MASTER PRACTITIONER, 303-434-4006, gmd.holographicsound@gmail.com
CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS: City: Boulder Name: Mary Malley Phone: 303-499–5607 Email: Mary@pixelzoom.com City: Manitou Springs Name: Anne Hosanah Roe Phone: 719-200-7915 Email: annehroe9@gmail.com Website: Heart of Ascension City: Boulder Name: Vicki L. Grossman PhD, APRN - BC Phone: 7203523316 Email: vicki.grossman@ucdenver.edu City: Boulder Name: Irene Louise Bigot MS, RN Phone: 303-718-9450 Email: irenelouise@msn.com Business name: Front Range Supportive Care City: Lyons, CO Name: Linda Graham: 303-501-2774 Email: linda@twisty-roads.com




Connecticut


City: Moosup Suzy Graf 860-564-5575 Email: jasmine.plane@yahoo.com Business: www.jasmineplane.com City: Columbia Robin Barros, Therapist/Owner Email: Robin@spiritofthelotus.org Business: Www.spiritofthelotus.org City: Hartford Rev. Laura C. Luth Email: n/a Business: www.divinesoulenergy.com City: Hartford Rev. Laura C. Luth Email: n/a Business: www.divinesoulenergy.com City: Hamden, Janet Fall, 203-980-0945 Email: janetfall3@gmail.com Business: www.janetfall.com City: Tolland, Laura Giro, 860-280-8274 Email: girofinozzi@hotmail.com Business: Albatherapy.com City: Hartford Tamar Draughn, LPC Email: healwithtay@gmail.com Business: Healwithtay.wixsite.com/insideout City: Berlin, CT Laura C. Luth, 860-490-8487 Email: divinesoulenergy@gmail.com Business: Divine Soul Energy & Massage City: Hartford, Ed Cleveland, 860-681-3981 *Teacher Trainer* Email: edreiki3@yahoo.com City: Willington Sue Janssen, 860-933-3424 Email: CrystalClearBySJ@gmail.com City: Waterbury , Alison Vandergrift, 203-233-7153 Email: Alid900@yahoo.com City: Lyme, Donna M. O ‘Connell, 860-389-6245 Email: odonnaoco@gmail.com




Rhode Island


City: Richmond: Tonya Hackley, 401-374-4759 Email: earth.skyhealing@yahoo.com Business: Earth Sky Healing City: Richmond: Cynthia Wyatt, 401-207-3563 Email: c2awyatt@cox.net




New York


City: New York: Jackie Freda-Schaffer, 9148509889 Email: contactstonetotem@gmail.com, Business: stonetotem.etsy.com City: New York: Michael Agostini, 9176470730 Email: magostini5@outlook.com City: Brooklyn: Charles Day Halsey, 718-844-0893 Email: charlie@thespaship.com Business: The Spa Ship www.thespaship.com City: Brooklyn: Athena Spathena, 973-769-6077 Email: athenallewellyn@gmail.com Business: The Spa Ship www.thespaship.com City: Brooklyn: Katherine Kim Tom, 415-283-5390 Email: thewebastrology@gmail.com City: Middletown, Ray Rolando, (845) 325-8766 Email: ray@oceansofcalm.com, www.oceansofcalm.com City: Middletown, Colby Rolando, Email: colby@oceansofcalm.com, www.oceansofcalm.com City: Warwick: Donnette Hill Walto, 315-882-0900 Email: dhillwalto@aol.com City: Wallkill: Tina Betterton , 845-541-2995 Email: tinambetterton@gmail.com City: Barryville, Sonia Kidney , 8458071535 Email: smkidney620@gmail.com City: Goshen, Alan Schaffer Email: aschaffer@hvc.rr.com




Canada


City: Nova Scotia: Rick Scott, 902-860-0717 Email: rickscott689@gmail.com Business: Citadel Enterprises City: Mississauaga Ontario Canada: Rebecca Keating, 7788776680 Email:info@shamansisters.com Business: www.shamansisters.com




Massachusetts


City: Sudbury: Aleksey Dyakov, 6173196002 Email: info@beinfinitenow.com Infinite Possibilities Wellness Center; www.beinfinitenow.com City: Chicopee: Tony Shannon, 413-388-0599 Email: tonyshannon@massagetherapy.com Website: tony-shannon.com City: Harwich: Paul Zoino, (508) 367-5301 Email: paulzmm@hotmail.com, Frequency528hertz.com City: Hopkinton: Mary Chanteuse de Lumiere, (508) 625-0204 - Certified Master Practitioner Email: chanteusedelumiere@gmail.com City: Southhampton: Angelina Duquette, 413-977-4926 Email: angiesreikirocks@gmail.com City: Quincy: Kathleen Jackson, 617-471-9941 Email: kat3386@msn.com Business: Sacred Star Crystals & Reiki LLC




TEXAS - AUSTIN Area


AUSTIN, TX

  • Ashley Rolie, 512-213-8515, Arolie89@gmail.com
  • Brandi Price, 806-224-3501, brandiprice@gmail.com
  • Erin April, 512-468-2405, circled.serpent@gmail.com, www.CircledSerpentHealingArts.com
  • F. Leighton Hodges, 512-626-2605, lhodge2@me.com
  • Holly L'Italien, Lac, 512-698-1965, info@the-wellness-place.com, www.the-wellness-place.com
  • Janet More, 512-297-4463, jet@utexas.edu, www.GeekWhispererConfidence.com
  • Jessica Wood, 512-529-8202, jlw@jessicalwood.com, www.jessicalwood.com
  • Ray Rodriguez, 512-484-1531, ray.rootrecovery@gmail.com, www.rootrecoveryaftercare.com
  • Tammy Schwartz, 512-696-0564, trschartz@att.net
  • Vauna Powell, 609-533-1116, vpvo@aol.com
  • Victoria Hoch, 512-791-1496, victoriahoch@icloud.com
  • Wailana Geisen, 714-450-0394, wailanageisen@gmail.com
GEORGETOWN, TX
  • Teresa Poindexter, PT, 512-887-4544, TotalPainReliefTX@gmail.com, www.ProPainRelief.com
HARKER HEIGHTS, TX
  • Marion E. White, 404-539-1962, mariwhite147@gmail.com
SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Valerie D. Sullivan, 210-861-8011, vald2003@gmail.com
WIMBERLEY, TX
  • Kathleen O' Connell, 512-550-7788, kokodesigns@yahoo.com




Minnesota


City: St. Paul: Rochelle Christine, 612-481-3208 Email: rochelle@rochellesreiki.com Business: www.rochellesreiki.com




TEXAS - CORPUS CHRISTIE Area


CORPUS CHRISTIE, TX

  • Jonda Watson, 830-265-1283, jonda@luminahealings.com




New Jersey


City: Jersey City, Alison L. James, 6463183106 Email: magostini5@outlook.com Business: GoldenAgeofLight.com City: New Jersey, Penny Fisher, 201-739-5794 Email: momofwe@optonline.net




Online/Remote Only


City: Carol Piro, Text or Dial (203) 585-9033 - Teacher Certified - *Master Practitioner Email: carol@carolpiro.com Business: carolpiro.com




Oregon


City: Portland: Brittany Gordien, 909-239-0807 Email: themagneticvibration@gmail.com , Business: themagneticvibe.com City: Portland: Walt Frazier, 775-527-7462 Email:mindovermusclepdx@gmail.com, Business: mindovermusclepdx.com




Kansas


City: Wichita: Dee Martin, 1316-250-6535 Email: dee@deebert.com, Business: Www.indeelight.com




Guatelama


City: Lake Atitlan, Guatemala: Jessica Gold 678-200-5952 Email: jesspoitrantp@gmail.com Business: Ayafamily.com




Ohio


City: Columbus: Kymberlee Lisk, 614-826-2154 Email:info@ebbfloat.com, Business: www.ebbfloat.com




TEXAS - HOUSTON Area


HOUSTON, TX

  • Jennifer Jacobs, jen-jacobs@live.com





CONTACT INFO 

Phone:  512-659-0069

Email:  Paul@HolographicSound.com

Location:  Austin, TX

PAYMENTS ACCEPTED VIA

PayPal:  Paul@HolographicSound.com

Venmo:  @PaulHubbert

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Twitter
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • LinkedIn

CONTACT US

HOLOGRAPHIC SOUND HEALING BLOG

© 2021 Holographic Sound & Inner Balance  - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED